AIAP Directors


 

 

Co-director

Dr. Salim Al Harthi

Associate Professor in Surface Physics and Nanotechnology

Assistant Dean of Postgraduate and Research

Physics department,College of Science

Email: salim1@squ.edu.om

Co-director

Dr. Sami Al Kharusi

Assistant Professor

Economics and Finance Department

College of Economics & Political Science

Tel: +968 24142924

Email: ksami@squ.edu.om 

Co-director

Dr. Mahmood AL Kindi

Mechanical and Industrial Engineering

College of Engineering

Sultan Qaboos University

Phone: +968 24 14 1111- Ext: 1312

Email: kindim@squ.edu.om



AIAP Staff


   
Nadhira Alhabsi
Assistant Director, AIAP, SQU
Master in International Business,University of Queensland, Australia
Ext. 1988
Email: nadhira@squ.edu.om

Shella Marie Alejandro 
Program coordinator, AIAP, SQU
Master of Arts in Education, Major in English, 
St.Paul University, Philippines
Ext. 2414 1989

Email: shellah@squ.edu.om



Innovations & Entrepreneurship Department

 
 
Shaikha Al- Akzami
Director of Department (In Charge)
Innovation Affairs Department and
Head, Intellectual Property Section

Ext.1020
akhzami@squ.edu.om


     

 Amna Al Sheidi

Clerk
Innovation Affairs
Ext.: 5929
amnas@squ.edu.om


 Thuraiya Al Alawi

Clerk
Technology Transfer Section
Ext.: 1021
thuraya3@squ.edu.om


 Ahmed Al Aamri

Clerk
Student Initiative Support
Ext.: 1022
aalamri@squ.edu.om