Menu
Menu

Deanship Staff

  • Dean Office
  • Academic Awareness
  • Admissions & Transfer
  • Registration
  • Graduates
  • Timetabling & A. D.P
  • Statistics & IT Support

 

 
Dr. Hussain Ali Al.Kharousi  
Dean of A&R 
Ext : 24141810 - 24141807 
hussein5@squ.edu.om 
 

 

 
Dr.Saoud Musalam Al.Jufaily 
Assistant Dean, Registration 
Ext : 24143808 
 sjufaily@squ.edu.om 
 

 

 

 
Dr. Mohammad  Al-Saadi  
Assistant Dean, Admission
  &Technical support   
Ext : 24143806
al-saadi@squ.edu.om 
   

 

 
 Prof: David Clayton 
Expert  
EXt : 24141816 
david@squ.edu.om 
   

 

 

 
Najwa Hamad Al-Hajri
Expert 
Ext :24141815 
najwa@squ.edu.om 
                 
                 
 
 Dr.Hilal  Said Al.Shidhani
 Expert
 Ext: 24141809
 shidhani@squ.edu.om
 
 
Mohammed Nasir Al.Mamari
Administrative Director  
Ext : 24141943 
mah2hj4@squ.edu.om
 
 
Hanan Salim Al-Bulushi  

Assistant Admin Director 

Ext : 24143895 
hanans@squ.edu.om  
 
 
Khalid Nasser Al-Harrasi  
H. Of Coordination Section 
Ext : 24142069 
khalidh@squ.edu.om 
 
 
vijayan Chacko  
Clerk 
Ext : 24141807 
vijayan@squ.edu.om 
                 
                 
 
Khaloud Salim Al Sawafi  
Coordinator 
Ext: 24143895 
khaloud5@squ.edu.om  
 
 
Salim AlHaabsi 
Coordinator 
 Ext: 24142069
salimhabsi@squ.edu.om 
 
 
Hazza Saif AlSaidi 
Coordinator 
Ext: 24142069 
 haza@squ.edu.om 
 
 
Rabii Masoud Al-Hinai  
Senior Messenger 
rabia@squ.edu.om  
Ext : 24142069 
 
 
Mahmood Abdullah Al.Hinai 
Clerk 
Ext : 24142069 
mahinai@squ.edu.om  
                 
                 
                 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 

Director Of Academic 

  Development & Awareness 

 
 
 
 
 
 
Iman Ahmed Al-Zadjali 
Deputy Director Of Academic 

  Development & Awareness 

(On study leave)

Ext : 24142071 
emanz@squ.edu.om 
 
 
 
 Abdullah  Al-Shereiqi 
H.Of Development section
Ext : 24142089 
shereiqi@squ.edu.om  
 
 
 
Munira  Al Qulhati 
Clerk 
Ext : 24142072 
 muneera1@squ.edu.om
 
 
 
Maimouna  Al Rumhi 
Clerk 
Ext : 24142072 
muneera1@squ.edu.om 
 
                 
                 
                 
                 
                 
                 
                 
 
Ahmed Hassan Al-Bahrani
Directore OfAdmissions

& Transfer for U.Studies

Ext : 24141817
ahmed72@squ.edu.om

Salim Mahfoodh Al-Riyami
DeputyDirectore OfAdmissions

& Transfer for U.Studies

Ext : 24141824
alriyami@squ.edu.om

Amal Younis Al-Maaini
Head Of Admissions &
Transfer Section
Ext : 3814
amaly@squ.edu.om
Yahya Nasser Al Maawali
Head of Student's Records
Section
Ext: 3818
yahyam@squ.edu.om
Muntasar Khamis Al-Harthi
Clerk
Ext : 24142093
muntaser@squ.edu.om

                 





 
Moosa Salim Al-Salti 
Clerk 
 Ext: 24141887
malsalti@squ.edu.om 


 

 

 

 
 Maryam Ali Al-Subhi  
 Directore Of Registration 
Ext :2414 2074 
marumah@squ.edu.om 
 

 

 

 
Abdulrahman Thani Al-Hinai  
Dep.Directore Of Registration 
Ext : 3813 
raheem@squ.edu.om 
 

 

 

 
Mouza Nasser Al-Zakwani 
H. Of Academic Affairs Section 
Ext : 24143804 
mzakwani@squ.edu.om 
 

 

 

 
Salwa Nasser Al-Taei  
H. Of Registration Section 
Ext : 24142087 
salwan@squ.edu.om 
 

 

 

 
Noor Abdullah  Al Hooti  
Clerk 
Ext :2414 3889 
noor2006@squ.edu.om 
                 
                 

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 
Nasser Ali Nasser Al Shibani 
 Clerk
Ext : 3859 
naser007@squ.edu.om 
 

 

 

 
Tariq Salim Al-Sadairi 
Clerk 
Ext : 3888 
tareq91@squ.edu.om 
 
 
Ahmed Salim Al-Sumri   
Clerk 
  Ext : 3859
ahmedsumri@squ.edu.om 
 
 
 
 
 
 
                 
                 
                 
   
 
Anwar Zayid Al-Hinai 
Deputy Directore 

Of Graduates  

Ext : 3885 
anwarz@squ.edu.om 
 
 
 Ahmed Abdullah Al-Maharbi  
H. Of Academic Certificate for

Graduates Section 

Ext : 24141819 
moharbi@squ.edu.om 
 
 
Ashraf Khalfan Al'Amri 
Clerk 
Ext : 24142094 
ashraf74@squ.edu.om 
 
 
 Nasser Hamood Al-Qarwashi  
Clerk 
Ext : 2084 
nasser85@squ.edu.om 
                 
                 
 
 
 
 
 
     
 
Raiyan Abdullah Al Mujaini  
Clerk  
Ext : 1820   
raiyan@squ.edu.om 
       
                 
 
Sara Ali  Ba-Omar  
Director For Timetabling&
A.D. Plan
Ext : 24143830 
 bsara@squ.edu.om
 
 
Asma Saif  Al-Busaidi 
Deputy Director For Timetabling&A.D. Plan 
Ext : 24141813
 asma@squ.edu.om 
 
 
Nasra Ahmed  Al-Jahwari  
Head Of Courses &
 A .D plans  section
 
Ext : 24142088 
nasra@squ.edu.om 
 
 
Ahmed Nasser  Al-Kindi  
Head Of Timetabling Section  
Ext : 2081 
kindin@squ.edu.om 
 
 
Salim Nasser  Al.Nomani
HOD  Exams Section  
Ext :2414 3861 
salem123@squ.edu.om 
                 
                 
 
Abdallah Mohammed  Al Araimi 
HOD  Management Of Classroom Section 
Ext :2414 2044
araimi@squ.edu.om
 
 
Saif Said Al-Mamari  
Clerk 
Ext :24143891
saif.m@squ.edu.om
 
 
Abdullah Suliman AlJahwari
Clerk 
Ext: 24143819 
abdullah.j@squ.edu.om 
 
 
Ghanim Khalifa AlMaqbali 
Clerk  
Ext :24143849  
 bugasim87@squ.edu.om 
 
 
 
 
 
 
                 
                 
                 
 
Zayid Said  Al-Shekaili  
Directore Of Statistics

&Technical Support 

Ext : 24142991 
zayad@squ.edu.om 
 
 
 
 Khamis Sulaiman  Al-Abri  
Deputy Directore of Statistics

&Technical Support 

Ext :24143805 
ksmabri@squ.edu.om 
 
 
 
Haitham Ali  Al-Nahwi  

Head Of Data Management&

Statistical Analysis Section 

Ext : 24141881 
bhaitham@squ.edu.om 
 
 
 
Saif Ali Saif Al-Riyami 

Head Of Technical 

Support Section 

Ext : 24142082 
saif@squ.edu.om 
 
 
 
Said Khamis Al Nofli  
Technician (B) 

Ext : 24142070 
said.alnofli@squ.edu.om 
 
                 
                 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Fatma Ahmed Al Mahruqi 
 Graphic Designer (B)
Ext : 24141823 
fatma25@squ.edu.om 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Samiha Nasser Al.Farsi
Statistical 
Ext : 24141823 
samiha@squ.edu.om