Staff

     
 

 E-mail

Ext. Job Title Name

Administration

 squmuqb@squ.edu.om

1535

Director

Dr. Hamood Abdullah Al-Muqbali

yusuf@squ.edu.om 2800

Dep. Director for

Media Services

Yousif Hamdoon AL-Harthy

1546

Dep. Director for

Instructional Development


audit999@squ.edu.om
1547 Administrative Director Sulaiman Abdullah Al-Riyami
mhadrami@squ.edu.om 1566 Administrative Director Assistant   Mahmood Said AL-Hathrami
rayah@squ.edu.om 1509

Head of Coordination and

follow up 

Raya Abdullah AL-Harthy
rahmak@squ.edu.om 1537

Coordinator

Rahma Mohmamed AL-Kalbani
salama@squ.edu.om 2810

Clerk

Salama Salim AL-Mabsali
khalidcet@squ.edu.om 2810

Senior Messenger 

Khalid Mohmmed AL-Alawi
2810

Messenger

Abdul Rahman Rashid Al-Jamoudi

       Research and Development Department

faisalb@squ.edu.om

2867

Faisal Ali AL-Balushi - HOD

Instructional Development

1. ( Teaching and Learning Department )

alwaili@squ.edu.om 2885 Salim Jaber AL-Waili - HOD
teeba@squ.edu.om 1514 Teeba Abdullah AL-Kindi
sultanf@squ.edu.om 2884 Sultan Said AL-Farsi
malik@squ.edu.om 2884 Malik Hamood AL-Noumani
ahmed@squ.edu.om 1514 Ahmed Hamdan AL-Jahwari
sumaiyaf@squ.edu.om 2871 Sumaiya Sulaiman AL-Fahdi

2. (  E- Learning Teaching Support Department )

aajabri@squ.edu.om 1549 Ahmed Abdullah AL-Jabri - HOD
samah9@squ.edu.om 2835 Samah Faiq AL-Subhi
manar@squ.edu.om 2835 Manar Mohammad AL-Maqbali

3. ( Multimedia Department )

rashids@squ.edu.om 2770  Rashid Salim AL-Musallami - HOD
alhusni@squ.edu.om 2802 Yasir Abdullah AL-Hasni
salmanb@squ.edu.om 2872 Salman Saleem AL Balushi
m.alabri@squ.edu.om 2872 Mohammed Said AL-Abri

Media Services

1. ( Graphic Design Department )

anwar@squ.edu.om 1540 Anwar Said AL-Kharousi - HOD
ihooti@yahoo.com 1538 Idris Ibrahim AL-Hooti
Sharifa14@squ.edu.om 2801 Sharifa Khamis AL-Jabri
Athra@yahoo.com 2801 Athra hamed Al- Aamri
nghafri@squ.edu.om 2801 Nadhal Hammad Al-Ghafri

2. ( Audio and Video Department )

kalhosni@squ.edu.om 1508 Khaula Sultan AL-Hosni - HOD
inta@squ.edu.om 1542 Intisar Hamed AL-Alawi
abdaly@squ.edu.om 2875 Said Salim AL-Abdali
ismail@squ.edu.om 2875 Ismail Masaood Al-Harthi
dawoodaj@squ.edu.om 2875 Dawood Hassan Al Ajmi
murshid@squ.edu.om 1536 Murshid Haroon AL-Kindi
raqia@squ.edu.om 1536 Ruqaya Salim Al Wadahi
bsarmi@squ.edu.om 1536 Badar Mohammed Al Sarmii
faisal87@squ.edu.om 1536 Faisal Yaqoob AL-Haddabi
sarah@squ.edu.om 1509 Sarah Ahmed AL-Saqri
mahmud61@squ.edu.om 2875 Mahmood Abdullah AL-Abri
salimb@squ.edu.om 2875 Salim Hamood AL-Batrani

3. ( Projects and Maintenance Department )

hamadhm@squ.edu.om

2812

Hamed Hamood AL-Mahrami - HOD
ahadhram@squ.edu.om 2812 Ali Abdullah AL-Hadhrami
shivarama@squ.edu.om 2812 Shivarama Devadiga
salehm@squ.edu.om 2814 Saleh Saif AL-Maskari
abelushi@squ.edu.om 2814 Ahmed AbdulNabi AL-Bulushi
sultansm@squ.edu.om 2803 Sultan Saif AL-Maskari

4. ( Technical Services Department )

alajmi@squ.edu.om 2766

Abdullah Qasim AL-Ajmi - HOD

issar@squ.edu.om 1539

Issa Said AL-Rahbi

salemt@squ.edu.om 2807 Salim Talib AL-Falahi
hamadk@squ.edu.om 2398 Hamed Talib AL-Khanjari
suleman@squ.edu.om 2815 Sulaiman Nasser AL-Mughairy
majidma@squ.edu.om 1541 Majid Mohammed AL-Maharbi
faisal@squ.edu.om 2803 Faisal Rashid AL-Hashmi
saidsaifi@squ.edu.om 2808 Said Mohammed Al-Saifi
alhinaiw@squ.edu.om 2808 Waheed Humaid Al Hinai
yaqdan@squ.edu.om 2815 Al Yaqadhan saleh Al Sawwafi
murshidm@squ.edu.om 2808

Murshid Mohammed Al Wadhahi

Mohd2412@squ.edu.om 5995 Mohammed Abdullah AL-Amri
abusaleh@squ.edu.om 1539

Saleh Issa AL-Aamri

hamedk@squ.edu.om 2808 Hamed Salim AL-Khatri
qasim1@squ.edu.om 2398

Qasim Mohammed AL-Shukaili

mmajid@squ.edu.om 2808 Majid Shamis AL-Aamri
hasaniy@squ.edu.om 2808

Yahya Issa AL-Hasani

alghadani@squ.edu.om 5995 Salim Mubarak AL-Ghadani
mahrazi@squ.edu.om 1539

Sami Said AL-Mahrazi

5. ( Photography Department )

mmawali@squ.edu.om 1543 Mohammed Ali AL-Mawali - HOD
nhrawahi@hotmail.com 1545 Nabil Humaid AL-Rawahi
nadiar@squ.edu.om 2811 Nadiya Said AL-Rawahi
Fawziyam@squ.edu.om 2811 Fawziya Naseer AL-Mamary
taqiya@squ.edu.om 2867 Taqiya Mohamed AL-Yahmadi
wadi46@squ.edu.om 1545 Sagharoun Said AL-Hammadi
yasers@squ.edu.om 1544 Yasser Saif AL-Shukaili
shahab@squ.edu.om 1544 Shahab Hamed AL-Alawi