College Administration


 
 

Khamis Ali Almoharbi

Job Title:   Administrative Director

Tel: 24145335

Email: kmoharbi@squ.edu.om

   

Mr.Said Ali Khamis Al-Mashayakhi

Job Title: Assistant Administrative Director

Tel:  24145339

Email: mashakhi@squ.edu.om

   

Mr.Ibrahim Mohamed Abdullah Al-Kharusi 

Job Title: Clerk

Tel: 24145332

Email: kharusi1@squ.edu.om
   

Ms.Fathiya Khalfan Mohammed Al-Rawahi

Job Title: Clerk

Tel: 24145336

Email: layan@squ.edu.om

   

Mr.Masoud Taab Masoud Al-Alawi 

Job Title: Clerk

Tel: 24145337

Email: masoud2@squ.edu.om

   

Mr. Abdullah Musabah Ghanim Al-Rushdi

Job Title: Clerk

Tel: 24145343

Email: khalid22@squ.edu.om

   

Mr. Khalid Mubarak Hamdan Al-Amri

Job Title: Clerk

Tel: 24145338

Email: khalid119@squ.edu.om

   

Mr. Dawood Sulaiman Mohamed Al-Yazeedi

Job Title: Technician 

Tel: 24145338

Email: yazeedi@squ.edu.om

   

 

Ms.Majda Said Khalfan Al-Hinai

Job Title: Computer Engineer

Tel: 24145331

Email: majdah@squ.edu.om

   

Mr.Ahmed Mubarak Abdulla Al-Hasani

Job Title:  Photocopier Machine Operator

Tel: 24145308

Email:  ahmed407@squ.edu.om

   

Mr. Said Mohamed Saif Al-Mashari

Job Title: Clerk

Email: said7446@squ.edu.om

   

Mr. Abdul Rahim Moosa Ali Al-Zadjali

Job Title: Senior Messenger  

Tel: 24145309

Email: abuomar@squ.edu.om