Faculty members


   

Mr.Abdeltawab Abdelsalam Mubarak

Job Title: Head Of Department

Tel: 24145310

Email: amubarak@squ.edu.om
 
 


Zahir Jumaa Zahir Al-Azri

Job Title: Coordinator
Tel : 24145325
Email: zaherjz@squ.edu.om




   

Mr. Mohamed Ibrahim El-Sayed

Job Title: Professor

Tel: 24145345

Email: bendari@squ.edu.om
   
   

Mr. Adel Ali Almukdadi

Job Title: Associate Professor

Tel: 24145351

Email: mukdadi@squ.edu.om

   
   

Mr. Jabir Ali Al-Saadi

Job Title: Assistant Professor

Tel: 24145358

Email: jaber87@squ.edu.om
   
   

Mr. Moustafa Abou Mandour Mousa

Job Title: Assistant Professor

Tel: 24145356

Email: moustafa@squ.edu.om

   
   

Mr. Abdelhady Fawzy El-Awady

Job Title: Assistant Professor

Tel: 24145361

Email: abdelhad@squ.edu.om


   
   

Mr. Ashraf Wafa Hassan

Job Title: Assistant Professor

Tel: 24245360

Email: abdo@squ.edu.om


   
   

Ms. Amel Kamel Abdallah

Job Title: Assistant Professor

Tel: 24145348

Email: amalka@squ.edu.om
   
   

Mr. Muhammad Masum Billah

Job Title: Assistant Professor

Tel: 24145349

Email: masum@squ.edu.om

Profile

   
   

Mr. Maen Al Qassaymeh


Job Title: Assistant Professor
Tel:
Email: maen@squ.edu.om
 
   
   

Mr. Saleh Hamed Al-Brashdi

Job Title: Assistant Professor
Tel: 24145360
Email: sinaw814@squ.edu.om
   
   

Mr. Saif Nasser Al-Mamari

Job Title: Lecturer

Email: saif204@squ.edu.om


   
   

Mr. Mohamed Abdullah Al Burtumani

Job Title: Lecturer

Tel: 24145359

Email:albortomani@squ.edu.om


   
 

Ms. Rahima Hamed Al-Kharusi

Job Title: Lecturer

Tel: 24145348

Email:kharusi8@squ.edu.om


   
   

Mr. Abdulrahman Mohammed Al Kharusi

Job Title: Lecturer

Email:kharusi9@squ.edu.om


   
   

Ms. Amal Salim Al-Mahrazi

Job Title: Lecturer

Email:amal11@squ.edu.om


   
   

Mr. Badar Juma Al-Maskari

Job Title: Lecturer

Email:bader808@squ.edu.om

Profile


bader


   
   

Mr. Mohammed Juma Al-Maqimi

Job Title: Demonstrator

Tel: 24145349

Email:hmohd@squ.edu.om


   
   

Ms. Buthina Hamed Salim Al Sawaii 

Job Title: Demonstrator

Tel: 24145358

Email: b.alswaii@squ.edu.om