Faculty members

    
 

Mr.Mohammed Taher Al Ibrahim

Job Title: Head Of Department

Tel: 24145312

Email: mtaher@squ.edu.om
 
       


Aliya Hamood Humeed Altooqi

 

Job Title: Coordinator
 Tel: 24145329
Email: aliyat@squ.edu.om

       
   

Mr. Salim Salman Al-Shakily

Job Title:  Assistant Professor

Tel: 24145321

Email: sshakily@squ.edu.om

 
   
   

Mr. Ali Said Al-Issa

Job Title: Associate Professor

Tel: 24145370

Email: ali2465@squ.edu.om
 
   
   

Mr. Masaud Humaid Al-Mamari

Job Title: Assistant Professor

Tel: 24145371

Email: masaudhm@squ.edu.om
 
   
   

Mr. Adel Abed Alani

Job Title: Assistant Professor

Tel: 24145364

Email: omar78@squ.edu.om
 
   
   

Mr. Saif Salim Al-saidy

Job Title: Assistant Professor

Tel: 24145369

Email: drsaif04@squ.edu.om
 
   
   

Mr. Rashid Hamed Al-Bulushi

Job Title: Assistant Professor

Tel: 24145368

Email: rashid68@squ.edu.om
 
   
   

Mr. Assem Shakeb Saab

Job Title: Assistant Professor

Tel: 2414317

Email: assem@squ.edu.om
 
   
   

Mr. Abdullah Mubarak Al-Abri

Job Title: Assistant Professor

Tel: 24145363

Email: alabri1@squ.edu.om
 
   
   

Ms. Hassna Suliman Al-Jadidi

Job Title: Assistant Professor

Tel: 24145320

Email: fajr1999@squ.edu.om
 
   
   

Mr. Nabahan Rashid Al-Maawali

Job Title: Assistant Professor

Tel: 24145323

Email: nabahan10@squ.edu.om
 
   


Mr.Sufian Eltayeb Mohamed Abdelgadir 


Job Title: Assistant Professor
Email: sufian@squ.edu.om

   
   

Mr. Saif Ahmed Al-Rawahi

Job Title: Assistant Professor

Tel: 24145322, 24141958

Email: rawahi82@squ.edu.om
 
   
   

Mr. Sulaiman Abdullah Al-Abri

Job Title: Lecturer

Tel: 24145203

Email: ssabri@squ.edu.om
 
   
   

Ms. Ahad Abullaha Alyahyai

Job Title: Lecturer

Tel: 24145362

Email: ahad@squ.edu.om