• About Admin Office
  • Administration Forms
  • Staff
  • Contact Us
 The College Administration is located on the first floor of the College of Medicine (room 1001 & 1045), deal with all non-academic duties of the College of Medicine  
    Mohammed Al Harthi
Director of Administration

Name:

Mohammed Al-Harthi

Designation:

Director of Admin

Room no:

1001

Extension:

2414(1118)

E-Mail:

 

 

 

Name:

Mr. Mahmoud Al-Abri

Designation:

Asst Director

Room no:

1045

Extension:

2414(1135)

E-Mail:

mmalabri@squ.edu.om

Details

 

 

Name:

Mrs. Zakiya Al-Omairi

Designation:

Administrator

Room no:

1045

Extension:

2414(1135)

E-Mail:

zakiyaz@squ.edu.om

Details

 

   Name:  Mr. Bakar Al-Hinai  
   Designation:  Store Keeper
   Room no:  -
   Extension:  2414 (3555)
   E-Mail:  bakar@squ.edu.om
     Details
   

Name:

Mr. Ahmed Al-Saadi

Designation:

Administrator

Room no:

1045

Extension:

2414(3463)

E-Mail:

asaadi@squ.edu.om

Details

   
   Name:  Rahma Said Khalfan Al-Saadi  
   Designation:  Clerk
   Room no:  1045
   Extension:  2414(1140)
   E-Mail:  rahma4@squ.edu.om
     Details
   
   Name:  Hiba Rashid Saleh Al Hashimi   
   Designation:  Coordinator
   Room no:  1045
   Extension:  2414(1140)
   E-Mail: hiba4@squ.edu.om 
    Details 
   

Name:

Haitham Khalfan Khamis Al Hinai 

Designation:

Messenger

Room no:

-

Extension:

-

E-Mail:

alhinai19@squ.edu.om

Details

 

 

Name:

Mr. Khalid Al-Hinai

Designation:

Messenger

Room no:

1052

Extension:

2414 (1163)

E-Mail:

-

Details

 

Name:

Mr. Salim Al-Salhi

Designation:

Operator

Room no:

1052

Extension:

2414 (3557)

E-Mail:

 

Details

 

Name:

Ms. Samiya Al- Dhakhri

     

Designation:

Coordinator

Room no:

1501

Extension:

+968 2414 (3416)

E-Mail:

samiya4@squ.edu.om

Details


Our Contact Telephone numbers :

24141135, 24141103


Our Mailing Addresss

College of Medicine & Health Sciences, Sultan Qaboos University Hospital,P.O. Box 35, PC 123,Al Khod, Muscat.OMAN