Dr. Joshua Kanaabi Muliira 
Postgraduate Studies and   Research 2414 (5430) jmuliira@squ.edu.om 

   

Mrs. Jayanthi Radhakrishnan 
Undergraduate Studies
2414(5404)
jayanthi@squ.edu.om 

   

Dr. Huda Al Noumani 
Training and Community Services
2414(5423)  hudasn
@squ.edu.om

   

Dr. Gerald Amandu Matua
Clinical Affairs
2414(5406)
 gamandu@squ.edu.om

 
Mrs. Sharifa AL Hamadhani 
Clerk 
2414(5487)

Sharifa2@squ.edu.om 
   
Mr. Mahmood Mahrezi 
Clerk 
2414(5409)
mahmood90@squ.edu.om 
   
Ms. Suheir AL Hadhrami
Coordinator
2414(5487)

Suheir@squ.edu.om 
   
Ms. Naama Al Lamki
Coordinator
2414(5408)

naama@squ.edu.om