Contact Us

 



Jamal Al Gheilani
Director, Scientific publication and Outreach

Ext.: 5944
jamalk@squ.edu.om

 

 

Basma Al- Shabibi 

Deputy Director, Scientific publication and Outreach
Ext.5928

basma212@squ.edu.om

Yahya Al Haji
Head, Publication Section

Ext.: 5938
alhaji@squ.edu.om

 

Salim Al Gheilani 
Head, Outreach Section
Ext.: 5926
salim1919@squ.edu.om

   

Ruqaiah Hamed Al Areimi 
Head, Conference Affairs Section
Ext.: 5940
alareimi@squ.edu.om

Bader Al Ghafry
Clerk, Publication Section
Ext.: 5945
baderm@squ.edu.om

Intisar Hamdan Mohammed 
Associate editor, Publication Section
Ext.: 3868
intisar22@squ.edu.om

Ameera Hassan Abdulbaky
Coordinator, Publication Section
Ext.: 3258
amirah@squ.edu.om

Shehrajoy Kajap Beroar
Associate editor, Publication Section
Ext.: 3457
sheng88@squ.edu.om

Saif Al Ma'awaly
Clerk, Outreach Section
Ext.: 5946
sem4122@squ.edu.om

Jihad Al Bahrani
Clerk, Outreach Section
Ext.: 5925
jihad@squ.edu.om 

Khalsa Al Amri
Clerk, Outreach Section
Ext: 5946
khalsa90@squ.edu.om

Amur Al Kharousi
Photographer, Outreach Section
Ext:.5925
a.kharusi@squ.edu.om

Ebtisam Al Harthy
Graphic Designer (B), Outreach Section
Ext:.5946
ebtisam@squ.edu.om



Maryam Al Hashmi
Clerk, Conference Affairs Section
Ext.: 5849
mrym@squ.edu.om