• Administration
  • Postgradute Studies Admission
  • Academic affair
  • Scholarships & International Students

 Dean's Office
 
           
MOD S  

Prof. Abdulla Ambusaidi

Dean of Postgraduate Studies

Ext.: 5900

ambusaid@squ.edu.om

Dr.Mohammed Al Suqri

Assistant Dean

Ext.: 5848

saqrim@squ.edu.om

Jassim Al Hakmani

Administrative Director 

Ext.: 5909

jassim@squ.edu.om

 

Aen Manlongat

Coordinator
 

Ext.: 5901

aen@squ.edu.om

Issa Al Qarni

Clerk

Ext.: 5908

ialqarni@squ.edu.om 

         

Moosa Al Harthi

Messenger

Ext.: 5847

moosams@squ.edu.om

         
           

Technical Support Section
 
           
       

Fawzi Al Riyami

Head of IT Support

Ext: 5916

fawzi@squ.edu.om

Mahmood Al Hattali

Programmer

Ext: 5903

mahmood5@squ.edu.om

Asya Al Kharousi  

Graphics Designer 

Ex.: 5907

asya@squ.edu.om

     

 

 

 

 

Aen Manlongat

Coordinator

Ext.: 5901

aen@squ.edu.om

 

Abdullah Al-Sinaidi

Messenger

Ext.: 5908

 

 

 

 

 

Aen Manlongat

Coordinator

Ext.: 5901

aen@squ.edu.om

 

Abdullah Al-Sinaidi

Messenger

Ext.: 5908

 

 

 

 

 

Aen Manlongat

Coordinator

Ext.: 5901

aen@squ.edu.om

 

Abdullah Al-Sinaidi

Messenger

Ext.: 5908


 Department of Postgraduate Studies Admission
 

  Mohsin Al Hinai

  Director

  mohsenoz@squ.edu.om

 Ali Kashoob

Deputy Director

Ext.: 5993


ak2000@squ.edu.om
   

Admission Section
 
               

Abdulhameed Al Yaqoubi

clerk

Ext: 5918
alyaqoubi@squ.edu.om 

 
  Amani Al Wahaibi

clerk

Ex.: 5915

wahaibi@squ.edu.om

 
           
                 

 Statistics & Academic Information Section
 
             
 Fathiya Al Rahbi

Section Head

Ex.: 5924

fathiyar@squ.edu.om
 
Ibrahim Al Shamali

clerk

Ex.: 5847

ibrahim89@squ.edu.om 
 
             

 Marketing Postgraduate Programs Section
 
               
Shaima Al Hooti

clerk

Ext: 5907

alhooti04@squ.edu.om
 




 
             
           

 


 Department of Academic Affairs



Hussain Al Khayit

Director

Ext.: 5902

hussaink@squ.edu.om
 Mazin Al Sulaimani

Deputy Director

Ext.: 5914

mazinh@squ.edu.om
 

Registration Section



 
       

Salma Al Hashmi

clerk

Ext: 5921

almamh@squ.edu.om

Saif  Al Awadi

Clerk

Ext.: 5846

alawwadi@squ.edu.om

 

 

 
       

 Graduation Section



 
 
 
 


             

Naeema AbdulBaqi

Graduation Head

Ext.: 5906

naeemah@squ.edu.om

Saif  Al Sheryani

Clerk

Ext.: 5846

alsheryani@squ.edu.om

             

              Students' Records Section


 
 
         

               

Abdullah Al Hesni

Section Head

Ex.: 5919

hussaini@squ.edu.om

Amal Al Zkawny

clerk

Ext.: 5845

amalzak@squ.edu.om 

             
 
Skills Development Section

                 
             

Nasser Al Subhi

Section Head

Ext.: 5910

siya@squ.edu.om

Sultan Al Maskari 

Clerk

Ext.: 5910

salmaskari@squ.edu.om

 


 


 Department of Scholarship & Tuition Fees
 

Mahmood Al Rahbi

Director

Ext.: 5904

mahmoods@squ.edu.om
   Nawal AL Balushi

Deputy Director

Ext: 5920

naziz@squ.edu.om
 

Scholarship & Financial Support Section
 
             

Oliya Al Nofli

Section Head

Ext.: 5913

oliya@squ.edu.om
 

Ismail Al Rawahi   

Clerk 

Ex.: 5838

isma3il@squ.edu.om

 

           

Tuition Fees Section
 
                 
               

Maadh Al Blushi

Section Head

Ex.: 5912

maadh@squ.edu.om
 
               

              International  Students Section
 
               

Khulood Al Ghassani

Section Head

Ext.: 5905

kalghassani@squ.edu.om
 

Jennybelle 

Clerk

Ext.: 5905

jenny@squ.edu.om