Prof. Salha Abdullah Yousif Issan
Director

 sissan@squ.edu.om

 24145880

 cv

 
                       
                                                                         

Dr Rima Al-Zadjali
Deputy Director for Academic Affairs

rima@squ.edu.om

24145889

cv

 
    Dr.Wadhah Al-Mandhari
Deputy Director for Institutional Research

wadheh@squ.edu.om

24145883

cv

 

Mrs. Bernadette De Los Santos
Executive Secretary

badette@squ.edu.om

24145882

cv

 

Mr. Sultan Al-Maawali
Head of Section for Coordination and Follow-up

sultanss@squ.edu.om

24145881

                                cv

 

Mrs. Lamees Al Riyami
  Clerk

lamees@squ.edu.om

24145886

cv

 

Mr. Asim al-Saidi
Clerk

qrooni@squ.edu.om

24145884

cv

 

Ms. Aida Al-Saadi
Clerk

aidam@squ.edu.om

24145886

cv

 
                       

Saleh Abdullah AL Dohani     

 Clerk

saleh7@squ.edu.om 

24145883

cv

 

Mrs. Eman Al-Hashmi
Clerk

iman@squ.edu.om

24145882

cv

 

Mr. Salim Al Handasi
Messenger

salim955@squ.edu.om

24145887

cv

 

 Mrs : Maryam AL- kharusi

Clerk

malkharusi@squ.edu.om

24145884

cv

 

Ms. Hala AL-Rawahi 

language Auditor

halrawahi@squ.edu.om

24145891

cv