Administration

 
 
   Dr. Fathiya Abdulla Al-Rashdi
  Assistant Dean for Undergraduate 
  Studies
  Phone: 24141655

  rfathiya@squ.edu.om
         

  Dr. Mohamed Ali Al Belushi
  The Dean
  Phone: 24141674
  belushi@squ.edu.om

 
  Dr. Mohammed Ali Al-Alawi
  Assistant Dean for Postgraduate Studies 
  and Research
  Phone: 24141610
  malawi@squ.edu.om
        Dr. Amjad Hassan Al Haj 
  Assistant Dean for Training
   & Community Service
  Phone: 24142996

  amjadalhaj@squ.edu.om
 
  Sulaiman Abdullah Al Riyami

   College Administrator
   Extension No.: 1668
   Office No.: 2440

   audit999@squ.edu.om

           Rashed Salim Al Hadidi
   Assistant College Administrator
   Extension No.: 1661
   Office No.: 2442

   alhadidi@squ.edu.om
     Khalid Salim Al- Mawali
   clerk
   Extension No.: 1672
   Office No.:2455

   mawalik@squ.edu.om
           Ahmed Hamed  Al Hashemi 
   clerk
   Extension No.: 3802
   Office No.:2455

   ahmedhmz@squ.edu.om
 
   Hilal Ali Al-Rushaidi
   Cheif Technician

   Assistant Dean for Training
   & Community Service Office

   Extension No.: 2264
   Office No.: 2447
   rasheedi@squ.edu.om
           Hanan Mohammed Al Busaidi
   Co-ordinator
   Extension No.:1666
   Office No.:2455

   cander@squ.edu.om
 
 
   Omama Mustafa Al Lawati
   Officer for the Quality and Accreditation Committee 
   Extension No.: 2271
   Office No.: 1220 F

   huome@squ.edu.om
       
   Said Hamad Al-Hadabi
   Co-ordinator
   Extension No.: 2951
   Office No.: 2444

   hadaabis@squ.edu.om
 
   Mousa Saeed Al Belushi
   Students' Affairs Specialist
   Extension No.: 1615
   Office No.: 2447
   belushim@squ.edu.om
           Duraid Homoud Ahmed Al Farsi
   College Administration Coordinator 
   Extension No.: 1669
   Office No.: 2441

   duraid@squ.edu.om
 
 
   Raya  Khamis Al-Battashi
   Student's Affairs Officer
   Extension No.:1667

   office No. 2460
   r_b6ashi@squ.edu.om
       
   Muadh Khalfan Al-Raqadi 
   Clerk
   Extension No.:2898
   office No. 1158
   muadh@squ.edu.om
 
 
   Nabeela Salim Al-Jardani
   Clerk
   Extension No: 3840
   Office No:2458

   nabeela@squ.edu.om
           Hanan Ahmed Al Khanbashi
   Clerk
   Extension No: 3840
   Office No:2458

   hanaahmed@squ.edu.om 
 
   Ashraf Hamed Al-Aamri
   Storekeeper
   Extension No.:2447

   ashrafh@squ.edu.om
           Maimouna Hamood Al-Ghafri 
   Clerk 
   Assistant Dean for Training & Community Service Office 
   Extension No: 3812 
   Office No:2459 

   alghafri3@squ.edu.om 
 
   Hilal Muhanna Al-Ghafri  
   Services Clerk
   Extension No: 3821 
   Office No:2459 

   ghafrih@squ.edu.om
           Hamad Khalifa Al Kharosi 
   Computer Technician
   Extension No.: 2983
   Office No.: 2422
   hameds@squ.edu.om            
 
 
   Ayman Abdullah Al Farsi
   Computer Technician
   Extension No.: 3038

   Office No.: 2425
   ayman82@squ.edu.om 
       
   Zahra Hamed Al Shekaili
   Computer  Technician (c)
   Extension No: 2073

   
zahra7@squ.edu.om
 
     Suad Mohamed Al Yousfi 
   Computer Technician
   Extension No : 2073

   suadbb@squ.edu.om
       
 
  Ameera Ali Al-Muhrazi
  assistant librarian
  ameera3@squ.edu.om
   
   Betoal Anwar Jel Mohamed
   Assistant Librarian
   Extension No.: 3890
   Office No.: 69
   batoola@squ.edu.om
 
       
   Jasem Salim Al Saadi
   Photocopier Operator
   Extension No: 3821
   Office No.: 2443

   jassims@squ.edu.om 
 
                Ali Abdullah Al Belushi
   Messenger
   Extension No.: 2960
   Office No.: 2443
   alib@squ.edu.om
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  Dr. Nabahan Harith Al-Harrasi
  Assistant Dean for Postgraduate Studies 
  and Research
  Phone: 24141610

  nabhan@squ.edu.om