Faculty members

    

StaffPicture636449603378487593

Bashar Adnan Ibrahim Mustafa 

Head Of Privet Law

Associate Professor

College Of Law 

Privet Law 

  24145310

 bashar@squ.edu.om
  
 

     


    

StaffPicture636449603378487593

Zahir Jumaa Zahir Al-Azri 
Coordinator

  24145325

  zaherjz@squ.edu.om   

     


Civil Law

    

StaffPicture636449603378487593

Moustafa Abou Mandour Mousa 
Assistant Professor

24145365
moustafa@squ.edu.om

 

     


    

StaffPicture636449603378487593

Yousef Ahmed Mahmoud Nawafleh 
Assistant Professor

24145346  

     


    

StaffPicture636449603378487593

Saif Nasser Abdullah Al-Mamari 
Lecturer

saif204@squ.edu.om

24145345

 


     


    

StaffPicture636449603378487593

Rahima Hamed Salim Al-Kharusi 
Lecturer 
24145348
kharusi8@squ.edu.om

  

     

Commercial Law

    

StaffPicture636449603378487593

 Mohammad Saeed Al-Sheyab 
Associate Professor

24145347

  

     


    

StaffPicture636449603378487593

  
Amel Kamel Mohamed Abdalla 
Assistant Professor
24145348
amalka@squ.edu.om


     


    

StaffPicture636449603378487593

Muhammad Masum Billah 
Assistant Professor 
24145349
masum@squ.edu.om


  

     


    

StaffPicture636449603378487593

Maen (Mohammad Ali) S Al Qassaymeh 
Assistant Professor 
24145359
maen@squ.edu.om  

     


    

StaffPicture636449603378487593

Saleh Hamed Mohammed Al-Brashdi 

Assistant Dean For
 Postgraduate Studies & Research
Assistant Professor

sinaw814@squ.edu.om


     


    

StaffPicture636449603378487593

  
Ihab Abdelsalam Hussein Amro 
Assistant Professor 

24145347

ihab@squ.edu.om

     


    

StaffPicture636449603378487593

Mohammed Juma Saleh Al-Maqimi 
Demonstrator
241455349
hmohd@squ.edu.om  

     


    

StaffPicture636449603378487593

Buthina Hamed Salim Al Sawaii 
Demonstrator 

24145348
b.alswaii@squ.edu.om 

     


Civil and Commercial Procedure Law

    

StaffPicture636449603378487593

Abbas Mohamed Taha El Siddik 
Associate Professor
24145346

  

     


    

StaffPicture636449603378487593

Abdeltawab Abdelsalam Moubarak Ammar 

Assistant Professor 

 24145361
amubarak@squ.edu.om

     


    

StaffPicture636449603378487593

Amal Salim Said Al-Mahrazi 
Lecturer
24145348
amal11@squ.edu.om 

     


Perivale International Law

     

StaffPicture636449603378487593

Badar Juma Rashid Al-Maskari 
Assistant Professor 
24145351
bader808@squ.edu.om
  

     

Islamic Law


    

StaffPicture636449603378487593

Rashid Hamood Ahmed Al-Nadhairi 
Assistant Professor

24145359
rashed74@squ.edu.om


  

     


    

StaffPicture636449603378487593

Salah Bouchelaghem 
Assistant Professor

24145359