Faculty members

 

 

StaffPicture636449603378487593

Bashar Adnan Ibrahim Mustafa
Head Of Privet Law
Associate Professor
Phone: 24145310
Email: bashar@squ.edu.om
Specialization: Civil Law
Research Interest: Contracts and civil liability

 

 

 

StaffPicture636449603378487593

Coordinator
24145325
zaherjz@squ.edu.om

 

 

 

Civil Law

 

 

AbuMandor

Moustafa Abou Mandour Mousa
Assistant Professor
24145365
moustafa@squ.edu.om
Specialization: Civil Law
Research Interest:
Contracts and Real right, Electronic Transactions, Proof, Insurance, Labor Law

 

 

 

 

StaffPicture636449603378487593

Yousef Ahmed Mahmoud Nawafleh
Assistant Professor
24145346

 

 

 

 

StaffPicture636449603378487593

Saif Nasser Abdullah Al-Mamari
Lecturer
saif204@squ.edu.om
 
24145345
 

 

 

 

StaffPicture636449603378487593

 

Rahima Hamed Salim Al-Kharusi
Lecturer
24145348
kharusi8@squ.edu.om

 

 

Commercial Law

 

StaffPicture636449603378487593

Mohammad Saeed Al-Sheyab
Associate Professor

Phone: 24145347

email: Email: alsheyab@squ.edu.om

Specialization: Commercial law

Research Interest:

Commercial law, international trade law including GATT/WTO Law, and international arbitration, commercial papers and banking operations, Intellectual property, Shipping and maritime trade, anti-trust Law, Islamic Finance Sukuk, Corporations Law.

More info

 

 

 

 

DrAmal

Amel Kamel Mohamed Abdalla
Assistant Professor
24145348
amalka@squ.edu.om
Specialization: Commercial Law
Research interest:
Commercial Law, International Trade Law, Investment Law, Arbitration
 ,

 

 

 

 

Masoom

Muhammad Masum Billah
Assistant Professor
24145349
masum@squ.edu.om
 
Specialization: Commercial law 
Research Interest:
Intellectual Property Law; Maritime Law; Islamic Banking and Finance; Law and Muslim Minority Issues
 
 
 

Maen

 Maen (Mohammad Ali) S Al Qassaymeh
Assistant Professor
24145359
maen@squ.edu.om
Specialization: Commercial law 
Research Interest: 
Ccommercial Companies, Securities, Arbitration
 
 
 
 

SalehBrashdi1

 
Saleh Hamed Mohammed Al-Brashdi
Assistant Dean For
Postgraduate Studies & Research
Assistant Professor
sinaw814@squ.edu.om
 
 
 
 
 

Ahmed Adnan Mohammed Alnuemat  
Assistant Professor
Phone: 24145359
Email:     alnuemat@squ.edu.om       

Specialization:  Business Law

Research Interest: 

  • Business Law
  • Commercial Law
  • Companies Law
  • Banking Operations
 
 
 
StaffPicture636449603378487593
 
Mohammed Juma Saleh Al-Maqimi
Demonstrator
241455349
hmohd@squ.edu.om
 
 
 

 
StaffPicture636449603378487593
 
Buthina Hamed Salim Al Sawaii
Demonstrator
24145348
b.alswaii@squ.edu.om
 
 
 
 
 
 
Civil and Commercial Procedure Law
 

Abas

 Abbas Mohamed Taha El Siddik
Associate Professor
24145346 
Specialization: Civil law 
Research Interest: 
Judicial Administration, Evidence, Dispute Resolution, Islamic Economy, Comparative Law

 

 

 
 
 

DrAbdutawab

 
Abdeltawab Abdelsalam Moubarak Ammar
Assistant Professor
24145361
amubarak@squ.edu.om
 
 
 
 
StaffPicture636449603378487593
 
Amal Salim Said Al-Mahrazi
Lecturer
24145348
amal11@squ.edu.om
 
 
 
Perivale International Law
 
 

Bader

 
Badar Juma Rashid Al-Maskari
Assistant Professor
24145351
bader808@squ.edu.om
 
       
 

Ali Khalifa Ali Jallouli
Professor
Phone: 24145347
Email:     ali.j@squ.edu.om        

Specialization:  Private Law + criminal sciences

Research Interest: 

  • Real estate law
  • Real Rights
  • Conflict of Laws

More Info

 
       
 
 
Islamic Law

 
StaffPicture636449603378487593
 
Rashid Hamood Ahmed Al-Nadhairi
Assistant Professor
24145359
rashed74@squ.edu.om
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
StaffPicture636449603378487593
 Salah Bouchelaghem
Assistant Professor
24145359