Faculty members

Public international law

    

StaffPicture636449603378487593

   Dr.Mohammed Taher Mohammeed Al Ibrahim

Head Of Public Law

Assistant Professor

  24145312

  mtaher@squ.edu.om
  
  

     


    

StaffPicture636449603378487593

Aliya Hamood Humeed Altooqi 

Coordinator

  24145329

  aliat@squ.edu.om   

     


Constitutional and administrative law

    

StaffPicture636449603378487593

Mahammed Malki 
Professor
24145368
mhammed@squ.edu.om

    

     

 

    

StaffPicture636449603378487593

 
Saif Salim Said Alsaidy 
Assistant Professor

24145367
drsaif04@squ.edu.om
   

     

 

    

StaffPicture636449603378487593


Mohamed Abubakr Abdelmaqsoud Abdelhadi 
Assistant Professor

24145321
mabubakr@squ.edu.om    

     

 

    

StaffPicture636449603378487593


Ahmed Soliman Abdelrady 
Assistant Professor


Ahmedsoliman@squ.edu.om    

     

 

    

StaffPicture636449603378487593



Ahad Abdullah Mohamed Al Yahyai 
Lecturer

24145362
ahad@squ.edu.om

    

     


Criminal Law

    

StaffPicture636449603378487593


Rashid Hamed Humaid Al-Bulushi 
Associate Professor 

24145300
rashid68@squ.edu.om    

     

 

    

StaffPicture636449603378487593


Adel Abed Ibrahim Alani 
Assistant Professor

24145364
omar78@squ.edu.om    

     

 

    

StaffPicture636449603378487593


Masaud Humaid Masaud Al-Mamari 
Assistant Professor

24145373
masaudhm@squ.edu.om
     

     

 

    

StaffPicture636449603378487593


 
Assem Shakeb Saab 
Assistant Professor

24145304
assem1@squ.edu.om    

     

 

    

StaffPicture636449603378487593


Saif Ahmed Mohammed Al-Rawahi 
Director For Legal Affairs
Assistant Professor

24145322
rawahi82@squ.edu.om


     

     


 Economy

    

StaffPicture636449603378487593



Yaqoob Mohamed Shaikhan Al-Waily 
Assistant Professor

24145317
alwaily@squ.edu.om     

     

 

    

StaffPicture636449603378487593


Abdullah Mubarak Saif Al-Abri 
Assistant Professor


alabri1@squ.edu.om
     

     

 

    

StaffPicture636449603378487593


Sufian Eltayeb Mohamed Abdelgadir 
Assistant Professor

24145327
 sufian@squ.edu.om
     

     

 

    

StaffPicture636449603378487593



Ola Elsayed Mohamed Hassan Khanfour 
Assistant Professor


olaalsayed@squ.edu.om     

     




Public international law

    

StaffPicture636449603378487593



Abdelnaser Sayid Mohamed Jahani 
Assistant Professor

24145365
jahani@squ.edu.om     

     

 

    

StaffPicture636449603378487593



Driss Ed.Daran 
Assistant Professor


eddriss@squ.edu.om