• Public Law
  • Private Law

The public law department offers modules and courses in the following branches of law:

  • Constitutional Law
  • Administrative Law
  • Criminal Law
  • Public International Law
  • Financial Law (Public finance & Economics)

 

Dr. Saif Ahmed Mohammed Al-Rawahi

Head of Department

Assistant Professor

Tel: 24145312

Email: rawahi82@squ.edu.om

 

 

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Constitutional & Administrative Law

 

 

Prof.Dr. mhammed Malki

Professor

Tel: 24145368

Email: mhammed@squ.edu.om

 

 

Dr. Mohammed Abubaker

Assistant Professor

Tel: 24145321

Email: mababubakr@squ.edu.om

 

 

Dr. Ahmed Soliman Abdelrady

Assistant Professor

Tel: 24145370

Email: ahmedsoliman@squ.edu.om

 

 

Dr. Salim Yahya Salim Al Kharusi

Assistant Professor

Tel: 24141958

Email: s.alkharusi1@squ.edu.om
 

 

Ahad Abdullah Mohamed Al Yahyai

Lecturer

Tel:24145362

Email: ahad@squ.edu.om

 

 

 

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Criminal Law

 

Dr. Rashid Hamed Humaid Al-Bulushi

Associate Professor
Tel: 

Email: rashid68@squ.edu.om

 

 

Dr. Masaud Humaid Masaud Al-Mamari

Assistant Professor
Tel: 24145304

Email: masaudhm@squ.edu.om



 

 

Dr. Omar Abdel Majid Abdel Hamid Musbih

Assistant Professor
Tel: 24145364

Email: o.musbih1@squ.edu.om

 

 

 

Dr. Lateefah Hameed Mohammed Mohammed

Assistant Professor

Tel: 241453
Email: l.mohammed@squ.edu.om

 

 

 

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Public Financial Law

 

 

Dr. Yaqoob Mohamed Shaikhan Al-Waily

Assistant Professor
Tel: 24145317

Email: alwaily@squ.edu.om

 

 

Dr. Abdullah Mubarak Saif Al-Abri

Assistant Professor

Tel: 241453

Email: alabri1@squ.edu.om

 

 

 

Dr. Sufian Eltayeb Mohamed Abdelgadir

Assistant Professor
Tel: 241453

Email: sufian@squ.edu.om

 

 

Dr. Hussein Ahmed Mohamed Elkamel

Assistant Professor
Tel: 24145320

Emal: elkamel@squ.edu.om

 

 

 

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Public International Law

 

 

Dr. Abdelnaser Sayid Mohamed Aljahani

Assistant Professor
Tel: 24145373

Email: jahani@squ.edu.om

 

 

Dr. Abdullah Alhabeeb Ammar Almahjoub

Assistant Professor

Tel: 241453

Email: abdullah.al@squ.edu.om

The private law department offers modules and courses in the following branches of law: Law of civil and commercial procedures:

  • Civil Law
  • Commercial Law
  • Law of Civil and Commercial Procedures
  • Private International Law
  • Islamic Law (Personal Status Law, Diyat & Urush, Usul Fiqh)

 

 

Dr. Rahima Hamed Salim Al-Kharusi

Head of Department

Assistant professor, Civil Law

Tel: 24145310

Email: kharusi8@squ.edu.om

 

 

 


----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Civil Law

 

Dr. Mohammed Khair Mahmood Aladwan

Associate Professor
Tel: 24145360
Email: m.aladwan@squ.edu.om

 

 

 

Dr. Moustafa Abou Mandour Mousa

Assistant Professor

Tel: 24145308
Email: moustafa@squ.edu.om

 

 

 

Dr. Saif Nasser Abdullah Al-Mamari

Assistant Professor

Tel: 24145345
Email: saif204@squ.edu.om

 

 

 

Dr. Yousef Ahmed Mahmoud Nawafleh

Assistant Professor

Tel: 241453
Email: yousefnawafleh@squ.edu.om

 

 

 

Dr. Hafiz Jaffar Ibrahim

Assistant Professor

Tel: 241453
Email: h.Ibrahim@squ.edu.om

 

 

 

 

 

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Commercial Law

 

Dr. Saleh Hamed Mohammed Al-Brashdi

Associate Professor

Tel: 24145300

Email: sinaw814@squ.edu.om

 

 

Dr. Muhammad Masum Billah

Associate Professor
Tel: 24145349

Email: masum@squ.edu.om

 

 

Dr. Maen Mohammad Ali S Al Qassaymeh

Assistant Professor

Tel: 241453

Email: maen@squ.edu.om

 

 

Dr. Moufid El Khoury

Assistant Professor

Tel: 24145349
Email: m.elKhoury@squ.edu.om

 

 

Buthina Hamed Salim Al Sawaii

Lecturer

Tel: 24145348
Email: b.alswaii@squ.edu.om

 

 

 

 

 

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Law of Civil and Commercial Procedures 

 

Dr. Abbas Mohamed Taha El Siddik

Associate Professor
Tel: 24145358
Email: elsiddik@squ.edu.om

 

 

 

Dr. Amal Salim Said Al-Mahrazi

Assistant Professor

Tel: 24145348
Email: amal11@squ.edu.om

 

 

 

 

 

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Private International Law

 

Dr. Khaled Abdelfattah Mohamed Khalil

Assistant Professor

Tel: 241453
Email: k.khalil@squ.edu.om

 

 

Dr. Badar Juma Rashid Al-Maskari

Assistant Professor

Tel: 24145305
Email: bader808@squ.edu.om

 

 

 

 

 

 

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Islamic Law (Shari'a)

 

Dr. Saleh Bouchelaghem

Assistant Professor

Tel: 24145327

Email: bsaleh@squ.edu.om

 

 

 

Dr. Rashid Hamood Ahmed Al-Nadhairi

Assistant Professor

Tel: 24145359
Email: rashed74@squ.edu.om

 

Dr. Abdulrahman Mohammed Al Kharusi

Assistant Professor

Tel: 24145351
Email: kharusi9@squ.edu.om

 

 

-->