Menu
Menu

Financial Affairs Department

 

The Financial Affairs Department is one of the most important departments at SQU. Its top priority is to provide financial support to all Colleges/Centres and Departments within the University and to serve the educational process in accordance with SQU's main objectives.

The department’s work is based on scientific standards utilizing cutting edge technologies to guarantee the delivery of accurate and fast services.  All its services are complied with the financial regulations issued by the Ministry of Finance and the financial bye laws adopted by SQU Council.

 

 

You will find more information about the department’s various sections and its activities including contact details of all employees in each section on the attached web link.

 

 

We are committed to continue serving this University that bears the name of His Majesty Sultan Qaboos bin Said, the great leader of the Omani Renaissance.

 

 

nahwi

 

Mr. Mohammed Al Nahwy

Director of Financial Affairs Department 

Vision
High level planning strategies.

Mission
The establishment of a solid base of scientific planning based on present real up-to-date data with full appreciation of the future development in all units of the University.

Objective
The main objective of the Department is to ensure the proper preparation and execution of all University projects in full conformity with University objectives and functions by establishing a planning culture within the University and coordinating all efforts for planning amongst the various units in the university through the identification of the right mechanisms for cooperation acceptable to all.

  Customer-Service-Gui...

  Coustomer service g...

 

 

 

No. Name

Position

Ext.

E-mail

1

Mohammed Ali Al-Nahwai

Director of  Finance

5100

alnahwi@squ.edu.om

2

Saleh Ibrahim Al Zadjali

Deputy Director for Expenses Affairs

5123

salehz@squ.edu.om

3

Yousaf Ali Al Kindi

Deputy Director of  Treasury and budget Affairs

5113

yousof@squ.edu.om

4

Fakhriya Al Rahbi

Staff

5139

frahbi@squ.edu.om

5

Moza bint Saif Salim Al Salmi

Statistical Analyst

5139

salmim@squ.edu.om

6

Mahfoudh Ali Al Abri

Head, Co-ordination and follow-up

5102

mahfooz@squ.edu.om

7

N.K. Padmanabhan

Coordinator

5101

papan@squ.edu.om

8

Maryam bint  Ahmed Al Wahaibi

Staff

5103

ummali@squ.edu.om

9

Saleh Said Abdullah Al Hasni

Staff

5102

salehs@squ.edu.om

10

Mutasim Saud Ali Al Zadjali

Head of Current Budget Section

5106/5105

mutasim@squ.edu.om

11

Aiman Ahmed Al-Zadjali

Accountant

5116

Aimanz@squ.edu.om

12

Suhaila Sulaiman Al-Yousafi

Accountant

5105

salyousfi@squ.edu.om.edu.om

13

Wadah  Zahir Al Seebani

(ON STUDY LEAVE)

Head of Development Budget Section

5118

wadhah@squ/edu.om

14

Salah Al Hinai

Accountant

5118

salahh@squ.edu.om

15

Ali  Hamed Hamood Al Jabri

 Acting head of Payroll

5140

Aljabri1@squ.edu.om

18

Hatem shamis Al-Nabhani

Accountant

5127

 

19

Zakiya bint Abdullah Al Siyabi

Accountant

5126

alsiyabiz@squ.edu.om

20

Hamed Ali Al Nahwi

Head, Expenses & Follow-up Section

5136

hamadn@squ.edu.om

21

Mariam bint Ali Al Hooti

Staff

5104

alhutim@squ.edu.om

22

Omar Sulaiman Amer Al-zidi

staff

5104

omarz@squ.edu.om

23

Mubarak Ali Al Batashi

Head , Contract & Central Stores

5120

mubarakb@squ.edu.om

24

Ruqaiya bint Saif Hamdan Al Jabri

Accountant

5121

rjabria@squ.edu.om

25

Balqis Yahya Al-Hadhrami

Accountant

5122

balhadhrami@squ.edu.om

26

Badriya bint Ali Al Habsi

Head, Scholarship Affairs Section

5125

habsib@squ.edu.om

27

Abdullah Al Muqbali

Accountant

5124

Amuqbali@squ.edu.om

28

Abdullah Said Al Fazari

Head, Training & Official Mission Section

5141

fazzari@squ.edu.om

29

Mahmood Hilal Al Busaidi

Staff

5130

mahmood2@squ.edu.om

30

Ghania bint Hamed Al-Zakwani

Staff

5114

Zakwani44@squ.edu.om

31

Darwish Mohd. Al Miqbali

Head of Revenue

5131

dms@squ.edu.om

32

Ali Saud Al Hasni

Accountant

5132

alis@squ.edu.om

33

Rashid Salim Al-Alawi

Accountant

5132

Rashidss@squ.edu.om

34

Nasrullah Saif Al Arafati

Head, General Expenses

5112

nasr@squ.edu.om

35

Ali Issa Al Jamai

Accountant

5108

alij@squ.edu.om

36

Hilal Said Al Oufi

Accountant

5108

aloufi@squ.edu.om

37

Raya bint Nasser Al Kindi

Accountant

5109

raya83@squ.edu.om

38

Mazan bin Atiq Al-Shandodi

Accountant

5108

alshandoudi@squ.edu.om

39

Ali Abdullah Mohd. Al Fori

Head of Treasury

5133

fori@squ.edu.om

40

Juma Salim Al-Qalhati

Staff

5137

Juma9@squ.edu.om

41

Raya Abdullah Al-Hinai

Accountant

5137

alrayanh@squ.edu.om

42

Waleed Khalifa Al Tobi

Head, Loans & Advances Section

5135

waleedt@squ.edu.om

43

Tahani bint Hamdan Al Ajmi

Staff

5134

Tahani44@squ.edu.om

44

Iman bint Salim Al-Salhi

Accountant

5134

alsalhiiman@squ.edu.om

45

Nasser  Jameel Al Malki

Head , Students Expenses section

5128

nasserm@squ.edu.om

46

Aida Al-Gadani

Staff

5129

Aida10@squ.edu.om

47

Mahmood Ahmed Al Ajmi

Head , Accountant section

5117

Mahmood1@squ.edu.om

48

Laila bint Humaid Al Hinai

Staff

5114

hadeel@squ.edu.om

49

Khalfan Abdullah Al Shandoudi

Staff

5107

khalfans@squ.edu.om