Staff Directory
Untitled 1

Administration Office: 

  

 

saif aljabri

 

sample

 

sample

Saif Abdullah Al-Jabri
Library Director
Ext. 1844
saljabri@squ.edu.om
Sami Saleh Al-Wahaibi
Library Deputy Director
Ext. 1801
alwahaibi@squ.edu.om
Houda Salim Al-Rashdi
Coordination & Follow-up
Ext. 2997
hshrashdi@squ.edu.om


Preparation & Cataloging Dept.

   
 

 

sample

 

sample

 

sample

Khalifa Yahya Al-Busaidi
Senior Librarian B
Ext. 1836
cce5793@squ.edu.om   
Khalisa Mohammed Al-Hadrami
Senior Librarian A
Ext. 2939
khalisa@squ.edu.om
khulood ahmed al kalbani
senior librarian a
ext. 3484
khulooda@squ.edu.om
 

Information Services Dept.

 
 

sample

 

sample

 

sample

Said Mobarak Al-Moharbi
Senior Librarian A
Ext. 1818 / 2930
smoharbi@squ.edu.om

Aseela Salim  Al-Hinai

Assistant Librarian
Ext. 1818 / 2930
aseela11@squ.edu.om



Hajer Rashid Al-Badaai

Assistant Librarian
Ext. 1818 / 2930
h.albadaai@squ.edu.om


 

sample

 

sample

 

sample

Amur Obaid Al-Owaisi
Assistant Librarian
Ext. 1818 / 2930 / 2918
amurlib3@squ.edu.om

Mohammed Iqbal Al-Bulushi
Senior Technician
Ext. 1818 / 2930 / 2918
amurlib3@squ.edu.om
Hassan Ali Al-Darmaki
Staff
Ext. 1818 / 2930 / 2918
h.aldarmaki@squ.edu.om

 

Educational & Technical Dept.

 
 

sample

 

sample

 

sample

Hamdan Mohammed Al-Mayahi
System Analyst
Ext. 2895
cce3544@squ.edu.om
Moosa Said Al-Kindi
Senior Librarian A
Ext. 2901 / 2998
mkindy@squ.edu.om
Ali Mahfodh Al-Zidi 

Technician C
Ext. 2901 / 2998
alzidi85@squ.edu.om

 

sample

 

sample

 

sample

Khalsa Issa Al- Aamri
Technician C
Ext. 2901 / 2998

knr@squ.edu.om


Raja Ibrahim Al-Rashdi
Technician C
Ext. 2901 / 2998

rajaa2014@squ.edu.om

yahya khalfan al-siyabi
technician c
ext. 2902

yahyas@squ.edu.om

>>>>>