Library Staff Directory
  • Amal Al-Hashami

    Coordinator

    2414-1165

    hashami@squ.edu.om

  • Mohammed Al-Higgi

    Head, Acquisitions

    2414-3704

    mhiggi@squ.edu.om

  • Saif Al-Muharbi

    Serials & Cataloging

    2414-3709

    amqat2@hotmail.com 

  • Abdullah Al-Hanai

    Head, Reference

    2414-1192

    hinai85@squ.edu.om 

  • Zakiya Salim Al- Manwari

    Reference

    2414-3724

    zakia14@squ.edu.om 

  • Khadija Abdulla AL Yahyai

    Serials & Cataloging

    2414- 3701

    Khadija15@squ.edu.om 

  • Khadija Hamed AL Yahyai

    Circulation

    2414-1142

    khadijay@squ.edu.om

  • Saif Abdullah Al-Abri

    Circulation

    2414- 1142

    saif20@squ.edu.om 

  • Hanan Said Al-Jashami

    Circulation

    2414-1142

    hananh@squ.edu.om

  • Jassim Alhassni

    Head, Circulation

    2414- 1142

    jass909@squ.edu.om