Tourism

Dr Hamed Almuhrzi 
Head of the Department

Tourism Management Assistant Professor 
PhD, The University of Queensland, Australia, 2015
Extension: 2031
Office No.: 52A
h.almuhrzi@squ.edu.om
Curriculum Vitae

     
 
 
Dr. Houda Juma Ghulam Al Balushi
Hospitality Management Assistant Professor 
PhD in Flight Catering and Airline Service Quality, University of Surrey, UK, 2019 
Extension: 2001 
Office no: 55A

balushi@squ.edu.om
Curriculum Vitae
 
 

Dr. Majda Hamood Al Salti
Tourism Management  Assistant Professor

PhD in Crisis and Disaster Management
Bournemouth University- the UK- 2019
Extension: 2261
Office No.: 1219B
majda514@squ.edu.om
Curriculum Vitae

     
     
drMasooma Dr. Masooma Khamis Al Belushi
Hospitality Management Assistant Professor
PhD, Wales University (Cardiff), UK, 2009

mqais@squ.edu.om
     
     

Dr. Rokhshad Tavakoli 
Tourism Studies Assistant professor
PhD, Taylor University, Malaysia, 2015
Extension: 2989
Office No: 54
r.tavakoli@squ.edu.om
Curriculum Vitae

     
     
drYaqoob Dr. Ya'qoob Salim Al Busaidi
Tourism Management Assistant Professor
PhD, Wales University (Cardiff), UK, 2008
Extension: 3270
Office No: 53

yabusaid@squ.edu.om 
Curriculum Vitae
     
     
Dr. Zahed Ghaderi
Tourism Hospitality Crisis Management Assistant professor
PhD, University of Sains, Malaysia, 2014
Extension: 2031
Office No: 56A
z.ghaderi@squ.edu.om
Curriculum Vitae
     
     
drHuda Huda Salim Said Al Mahrooqi
Training Supervisor
Training & Development in High Education
MSc, Griffith University, Australia, 2014
Extension: 3286
Office No.: 53B

huda@squ.edu.om
Curriculum Vitae
     
     
Hussam Hussam Salim Adaar Baomar 
Tourism Development and Policy Reseacher Assistant

MA, Exeter University, UK, 2008
Study leave
Extension: 3284
Office No.: 54 A 
hussam@squ.edu.om 
Curriculum Vitae
     
 
 

drFallah

Fallah Abdallah Hamad Al Sukati
Tourism Operation
MA, Brighton University, UK, 2008

falah@squ.edu.om
 
 

Agnes

Agnes Bourgeois
French Language Lecturer

MA, Grenoble University, France, 1987
Extension: 3279
Office No.: 72
agnesb@squ.edu.om
Curriculum Vitae
drSamira Samira Berdouz
French Language Lecturer 
MSc, university of Angers, France 
Extension: 3279 
Office: 72 

berdouz@squ.edu.om 
Curriculum Vitae
   
Sina Fehr
German lecturer
MA, Friedrich-Alexander University, Germany, 2017
Extension: 3280
Office: 73
s.fehr@squ.edu.om
Curriculum Vitae