Tourism

   Dr Hamed Almuhrzi   
Head of the Department

Tourism Management Assistant Professor 

PhD, The University of Queensland, Australia, 2015. 

Extension: 2031

h.almuhrzi@squ.edu.om

     
 
   
   Dr. Galal Mohamed Hamza Afifi  

drGalal

Tourism Operations Associate Professor
PhD, Wales University (Cardiff), UK, 2004
Extension: 3271
Office No.: 56

galal@squ.edu.om
CV 
     
 
   
   Dr. Masooma Khamis Al Belushi  

drMasooma

  Hospitality Management Assistant Professor
PhD, Wales University (Cardiff), UK, 2009
Extension:3273
Office No.: A 51

mqais@squ.edu.om
CV
 
   
  Dr. Mohamed Abdel Ghani El-Sayed  
drMohamed637081022176332369 Hospitality Management Assistant Professor
PhD, Tennessee University, USA, 1995
Extension: 2061
Office No.: A 52

drghani@squ.edu.om
cv
 
   
   Dr. Tamer Mohamed Atef Aziz Hassanien  

drTamer

Hotel Management Associate Professor
PhD, Helwan University, Egypt, 2005
With Bournemouth University, UK
Extension: 2071
Office No.: A56

tamer@squ.edu.om
CV
     
 
   
   Dr. Ya'qoob Salim Al Busaidi  
drYaqoob

 

Tourism Management Assistant Professor
PhD, Wales University (Cardiff), UK, 2008
Extension: 3270
Office No.: 53

yabusaid@squ.edu.om 
cv
 
   
  Dr. Houda Juma Ghulam Al Balushi  
 

Hospitality Management Assistant Professor 
PhD in Flight Catering and Airline Service Quality 
University of Surrey, UK, 2019 
Extension: 2001 
Office no.: 55A

balushi@squ.edu.om

 
   
   Dr. Majda Hamood Al Salti  

Tourism Management  Assistant Professor
PhD in Crisis and Disaster Management
Bournemouth University- the UK- 2019

Extension: 2261
majda514@squ.edu.om
     
 
   
  Mr. Fallah Abdallah Hamad Al Sukati  

drFallah

Tourism Operation
MA, Brighton University, UK, 2008
Extension: 2001
Office No.: 55 A

falah@squ.edu.om
 cv
 
   
  Ms. Huda Salim Said Al Mahrooqi  

drHuda

Training Supervisor
Training & Development in High Education
MSc, Griffith University, Australia, 2014
Extension: 3286
Office No.: 54

huda@squ.edu.om

 
   
   Mr. Hussam Salim Adaar Baomar   

Hussam

Tourism Development and Policy Reseacher Assistant
MA, Exeter University, UK, 2008
Study leave
Extension: 2989
Office No.: 54 A 

hussam@squ.edu.om 
 
   
   Mrs. Agnes Bourgeois  

Agnes

French Language Lecturer
MA, Grenoble University, France, 1987
Extension: 3279
Office No.: 72

agnesb@squ.edu.om
CV
 
   
  Ms. Samira Berdouz  
drSamira

 

French Language Lecturer 
MSc, university of Angers, France 
Extension: 3279 
Office: 72 

berdouz@squ.edu.om 
CV