Leadership Team


Dr. Almukhtar Saif Al-Abri

Dean, College of Economics

and Political Science





Dr. Hidaya Al-Lawati
Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Studies


Assistants Dean


 Prof. Saqib Ali
Assistant Dean for

Postgraduate Studies & Research





Dr. Hafedh Al Shihi

Assistant Dean for Training

and Community Services





Dr.Yasir Al-Balushi

Head of Accounting Department


Department Chair



Dr. Ibtisam Al-Wahaibi

Head of Business

Communication Unit






Dr. Syed Mujahid Hussain

Head of Economics &

Finance Department



Dr. Jamil Al Shaqsi

Head of Information System Department




Dr. Maha Al Balushi

Head of Marketing Department




Dr. Said Al Riyami

Head of Management Department




Prof. Niaz Wassan

Head of Operation Management &

Business Statics Department



Dr. Noor Sulastry Yurni Ahmad

Head of Political Science Department






Dr. Saif Abdulla Al-Jabri

Director of College Library


Unit Directors



Dr. Zainab Al Balushi

Head of the Quality Assurance &

Academic Accreditation Unit.







Ibtisam Al-Wahaibi

Director of Administration


College Administration & Financial Affairs



Talal Al-Yafei

Assistant Director of Administration