CAARU NEWS 

Examinations and analyzes for various sterilizers

CAARU Facing COVID19

 


CAARU Links

Staff Image
  • Ahlam Al-Azkawi

  • Title: Head of Unit
  • Office No. 0014 (Ground floor)
  • Ext. 6802
  • Email: azkawi@squ.edu.om
  • Education: PhD (SQU, 2019)
 
Staff Image
  • Asma Al-Bahri

  • Title: Biotechnologist
  • Office No. 0007 (Ground Floor)
  • Ext. 6894
  • Email: abahri@squ.edu.om
  • Education: MSc (SQU, 2013)
 
Staff Image
  • Bushra Al-Daghari

  • Title: XRF/XRD Technician
  • Office No. 0022 (Ground Floor)
  • Ext. 6805
  • Email: bushra1@squ.edu.om
  • Education: BSc (SQU, 2013)
 
Staff Image
  • Buthaina Al-Huseini

  • Title: XRF/XRD Technician
  • Office No. 0022 (Ground Floor)
  • Ext. 6805
  • Email: b.alhuseini@squ.edu.om
  • Education: BSc (HCT, 2019)
 
Staff Image
  • Ibrahim Al-Khusaibi

  • Title: XRF/XRD/SEM Technician
  • Office No. 0024 (Ground floor)
  • Ext. 6806
  • Email: ibmsaid@squ.edu.om
  • Education: Diploma (HCT, 2012)
 
Staff Image
  • Khulood Al-Maimani

  • Title: Coordination & Follow-up & Archive Specialist
  • Office No. 0013 (Ground floor)
  • Ext. 6801
  • Email: khuloodm@squ.edu.om
  • Education: BSc (Majan College, 2010)
 
Staff Image
  • Mahmood Al-Riyami

  • Title: Senior Technician
  • Office No. 0022 (Ground Floor)
  • Ext. 6806
  • Email: mahmood@squ.edu.om
  • Education: BSc (Central Michigan University, 2008)
 
Staff Image
  • Muna Al-Hosni

  • Title: Chromatography/MS Senior Technician
  • Office No. 0014 (Ground Floor)
  • Ext. 6801
  • Email: malhosni@squ.edu.om
  • Education: BSc (HCT, 2010)
 
Staff Image
  • Premkumar Samuel

  • Title: NMR Application Specialist
  • Office No. 0024 (Ground floor)
  • Ext. 6806
  • Email: premkumar@squ.edu.om
  • Education: PhD (University of Madras, 2007 )
 
Staff Image
  • Ratiba Al-Mueini

  • Title: Molecular Biology Application Specialist
  • Office No. 0007 (Ground Floor)
  • Ext. 6894
  • Email: ratiba@squ.edu.om
  • Education: MSc (SQU, 2010)
 
Staff Image
  • Saif Al-Mammari

  • Title: XRD/SEM Application Specialist
  • Office No. 0054 (Ground floor)
  • Ext. 6830
  • Email: saifa@squ.edu.om
  • Education: BSc (SQU, 1998)
 
Staff Image
  • Sanket Joshi

  • Title: Laboratory Application Specialist
  • Office No. 0024 (Ground floor)
  • Ext. 6806/2456
  • Email: sanket@squ.edu.om
  • Education: PhD (M.S. University of Baroda, 2008)
 
Staff Image
  • Sathish Babu

  • Title: Chromatography/ MS Application Specialist
  • Office No. 0024 (Ground floor)
  • Ext. 6806
  • Email: sathish@squ.edu.om
  • Education: M. Phil (Bharathidasan University, 2008)
 
Staff Image
  • Singaravadivel Thangavel

  • Title: Chromatography/ MS Application Specialist
  • Office No. 0024 (Ground floor)
  • Ext. 6806
  • Email: singh@squ.edu.om
  • Education: M. Phil Chemistry (PRIDE, 2006)
 
Staff Image
  • Suad Al-Burtamani

  • Title: Chromatography/ MS Application Specialist
  • Office No. 0022 (Ground Floor)
  • Ext. 6805
  • Email: balqees@squ.edu.om
  • Education: PhD (SQU, 2018)
 
Staff Image
  • Wafa Al-Alawi

  • Title: Molecular Biology Application Specialist
  • Office No. 0007 (Ground floor)
  • Ext. 6894
  • Email: wafaj@squ.edu.om
  • Education: BSc (University of Jordan, 2001)
 
Staff Image
  • Zahra  Al-Mammari

  • Title: SEM/NMR Technician
  • Office No. 0022 (Ground Floor)
  • Ext. 6805
  • Email: zahra.m@squ.edu.om
  • Education: BSc (SQU, 2013)