• Technical Staff

Abdulla_Al_Fahdi-removebg-preview

  Abdullah Al-Fahdi

  Title:

Technician 

  Office No:

0080 (Ground Floor, Extension Building)

  Telephone

+968 2414 6816

  E-mail

fahdi@squ.edu.om

  Field of Interest:

GIS and Remote Sensing

  Education:

MS.c (2011, SQU, Oman)

 

bio

 


 

Bader_photo1-removebg-preview

  Bader Al-Shaqsi

  Title

Technician 

  Office No

0047 (Ground Floor, Main Building)

  Telephone

+968 2414 2232

  E-mail

alshaqsi82@squ.edu.om

  Field of Interest

TDEM, Resistivity, GPR Differential GPS

  Education

BS.c (2005, SQU, Oman)

 

bio 

 

 


Badr_Al-Waili-removebg-preview

  Bader Al-Shaqsi

  Title

Technician 

  Office No

0086 (Ground Floor, Extension Building)

  Telephone

+968 2414 6814

  E-mail

baderw@squ.edu.om

  Field of Interest

Thin Section

  Education

BS.c (2009, SQU, Oman)

 

bio 

 


Hamdan_Al_Zeidi-removebg-preview

  Hamdan Al-Zidi

  Title:

Technician 

  Office No:

0017 (Ground Floor, Main Building)

  Telephone

+968 2414 2209

  E-mail

zidi@squ.edu.om

  Field of Interest:

Thin Section

  Education:

BS.c (1999, SQU, Oman)

 

bio 

 


 

Hilal_photo_2-removebg-preview

  Hilal Said Al-Zeidi

  Title

Superintendent

  Office No

2052 (2nd Floor, Extension Building)

  Telephone

+968 2414 6836

  E-mail

hilalz@squ.edu.om

  Field of Interest

Environmental Geology

  Education

MS.c (SQU, 2009, Oman)

 

bio 

 


Mohammed_Al_Nadabi-removebg-preview

  Mohammed Al-Nadabi

  Title

Technician 

  Office No

0044 (Ground Floor, Main Building)

  Telephone

+968 2414 1497

  E-mail

mohammeds@squ.edu.om

  Field of Interest

Laboratory Management, Thin Section

  Education

BS.c (2013, SQU, Oman)

 

bio  

 


Said_Mohsin-removebg-preview

  Said Al-Abri

  Title

Technician 

  Office No

0079 (Ground Floor, Extension Building)

  Telephone

+968 2414 6813

  E-mail

Said.m@squ.edu.om

  Field of Interest

Seismic, Magnetic, Gravity, VLF

  Education

BS.c (2012, SQU, Oman)

 

bio  rg_blue