• Academic
  • Technical
  • Administrative
  • PhD Students

Abdelaziz Maouche (Assistant Professor)

Abdelaziz Maouche

Research Interest: Banach algebras and Functional analysis

Office No.: 1067-1F (ground floor)

Email: maouche@squ.edu.om

Ext: 1435

Office Hours:

Links: Detailed CV, Google Scholar, Research Gate


Ahmad Juma Al-Salman (Professor, Head of Department)

Ahmed Al-Salman

Research Interest: Harmonic Analysis

Office No.: 0144 (ground floor)

Email: alsalman@squ.edu.om

Ext: 1424

Office Hours:

Links: Detailed CV, Google Scholar, Research Gate


Al Jalila S. Al-Abri (Assistant Professor)

 

Research Interest: 

Office No.: 0233 (ground floor)

Email: aljalila@squ.edu.om

Ext: 2312 

Office Hours:

Links: Detailed CV, Google Scholar, Research Gate


Amina Al-Sawaii (Assistant Professor)

Amina

Research Interest: Applied Mathematics

Office No.: 0081 (ground floor)

Email: alsawaii@squ.edu.om

Ext: 2280

Office Hours:

Links: Detailed CV, Google Scholar, Research Gate


Anton Purnama (Associate Professor)

anton

Research Interest: Applied Mathematics

Office No.: 0128A (ground floor)

Email: antonp@squ.edu.om

Ext: 1428 

Office Hours:

Links: Detailed CV, Google Scholar, Research Gate


Aref Kamal (Associate Professor)

aref kamal

Research Interest: Abstract Approximation Theory, Functional Analysis

Office No.: 0236 (ground floor)

Email: akamal@squ.edu.om

Ext: 1422 

Office Hours:

Links: Detailed CV, Google Scholar, Research Gate


Asma Al-Ghassani (Assistant Professor)

asma

Research Interest: Applied Matheamtics

Office No.: 0121 (ground floor)

Email: ghassani@squ.edu.om

Ext: 1415

Office Hours:

Links: Detailed CV, Google Scholar, Research Gate


Bushra Al-Ghabshi (Lecturer, on study leave)

bushra

Office No.: 2066 (ground floor)

Email: bushraw@squ.edu.om

Ext: 1490 

Links: Detailed CV, Google Scholar, Research Gate


Chandran Pallath (Professor)

chandran

Research Interest: Applied Mathematics

Office No.: SCW 0120 (ground floor)

Email: chandran@squ.edu.om

Ext: 1414 

Office Hours:

Links: Detailed CV, Google Scholar, Research Gate


Easwaran Balakrishnan (Associate Professor)

balakrishnan

Research Interest: Nonlinear Dynamics

Office No.: 0142 (ground floor)

Email: balak@squ.edu.om

Ext: 2239 

Office Hours:

Links: Detailed CV, Google Scholar, Research Gate


Edamana V. Krishnan (Professor)

edamana krishnan

Research Interest: Analytical solutions of nonlinear evolution equations

Office No.: 0123 (ground floor)

Email: krish@squ.edu.om

Ext: 1417 

Office Hours:

Links: Detailed CV, Google Scholar, Research Gate


Fatma Al-Kharousi (Assistant Professor)

fatma

Research Interest: Coding Theory

Office No.: 0132 (ground floor)

Email: fatma9@squ.edu.om

Ext: 1430 

Office Hours:

Links: Detailed CV, Google Scholar, Research Gate


Gerald Wanjala (Associate Professor)

gerald wanjala

Research Interest:

Office No.: 0224 (ground floor)

Email: gwanjala@squ.edu.om

Ext: 2215

Office Hours:

Links: Detailed CV, Google Scholar, Research Gate


Goncalo Pinto (Assistant Professor)

pinto

Research Interest:

Office No.: 0082 (ground floor)

Email: goncalo@squ.edu.om

Ext: 1431

Office Hours:

Links: Detailed CV, Google Scholar, Research Gate


Hamed Al-Shamsi (Assistant Professor)

hamad al-shamsi

Research Interest:

Office No.: 0145 (ground floor)

Email: hshamsi@squ.edu.om

Ext: 1425

Office Hours:

Links: Detailed CV, Google Scholar, Research Gate


Ibrahim Elmojtaba (Associate Professor)

elmojtaba

Research Interest:

Office No.: 1068 (first floor)

Email: elmojtaba@squ.edu.om

Ext: 1450

Office Hours:

Links: Detailed CV, Google Scholar, Research Gate


Ibrahim Mohd Al-Ayyoub (Assistant Professor)

al-ayyoub

Research Interest:

Office No.: 0207 (ground floor)

Email: i.alayyoub@squ.edu.om

Ext: 2383

Office Hours:

Links: Detailed CV, Google Scholar, Research Gate


Jasbir Singh Manhas (Associate Professor)

jasbir

Research Interest:

Office No.: 0116 (ground floor)

Email: manhas@squ.edu.om

Ext: 2311

Office Hours:

Links: Detailed CV, Google Scholar, Research Gate


Kamel Nafa (Associate Professor)

kamel nafa

Research Interest:

Office No.: 0234 (ground floor)

Email: nkamel@squ.edu.om

Ext: 2309

Office Hours:

Links: Detailed CV, Google Scholar, Research Gate


Magda Talib Al-Hinai ( Assistant Professor)

magda talib

Research Interest:

Office No.: 0131 (ground floor)

Email: magda@squ.edu.om

Ext: 2252

Office Hours:

Links: Detailed CV, Google Scholar, Research Gate


Majid Ali (Professor)

majid ali

Research Interest:

Office No.: 0146 (ground floor)

Email: mali@squ.edu.om

Ext: 1426

Office Hours:

Links: Detailed CV, Google Scholar, Research Gate


Maingi Damian (Assistant Professor)

maingi damian

Research Interest:

Office No.: 0228 (ground floor)

Email: dmaingi@squ.edu.om

Ext: 2417

Office Hours:

Links: Detailed CV, Google Scholar, Research Gate


Mehiddin Al-Baali (Professor)

mehiddin

Research Interest:

Office No.: 0141 (ground floor)

Email: albaali@squ.edu.om

Ext: 1421

Office Hours:

Links: Detailed CV, Google Scholar, Research Gate


Messaoud Boulbrachene (Associate Professor)

messoud

Research Interest:

Office No.: 0128 (ground floor)

Email: boulbrac@squ.edu.om

Ext: 2348

Office Hours:

Links: Detailed CV, Google Scholar, Research Gate


Mohamed A. Al-Lawati (Professor)

mohammed al-lawati

Research Interest:

Office No.: 0150 (ground floor)

Email: allawati@squ.edu.om

Ext: 2446

Office Hours:

Links: Detailed CV, Google Scholar, Research Gate


Mohamed S. Boudellioua (Associate Professor)

mohammed Boudellioua

Research Interest: Applied Maths (Control Theory)

Office No.: 0237 (ground floor)

Email: boudell@squ.edu.om

Ext: 2412

Office Hours:

Links: Detailed CV, Google Scholar, Research Gate


Mohammad M. Rahman (Professor)

mohammad mansur rahman

Research Interest: Applied Mathematics (Fluid Dynamics, Heat and Mass Transfer, Nanofluidic Phenomena, MHD)

Office No.: 0143 (ground floor)

Email: mansur@squ.edu.om

Ext:: 1423

Office Hours:

Links: Detailed CV, Google Scholar, Research Gate


Mohammad Shahryari (Assistant Professor)

shahryari

Research Interest:

Office No.: 0127 (ground floor)

Email: m.ghalehlar@squ.edu.om

Ext: 2247

Office Hours:

Links: Detailed CV, Google Scholar, Research Gate


Muhammad Ziad (Associate Professor)

muhammad ziad

Research Interest:

Office No.: 0080 (ground floor)

Email: mziad@squ.edu.om

Ext: 2250

Office Hours:

Links: Detailed CV, Google Scholar, Research Gate


Nadia Al-Dhamri (Assistant Professor)

 

Research Interest:

Office No.: 0122 (ground floor)

Email: nadias@squ.edu.om

Ext: 1416

Office Hours:

Links: Detailed CV, Google Scholar, Research Gate


Nasir Hanifa (Assistant Professor)

nasir hanifa

Research Interest:

Office No.: 1069 (first floor)

Email: nasirh@squ.edu.om

Ext: 2257

Office Hours:

Links: Detailed CV, Google Scholar, Research Gate


Nasser Al-Salti (Associate Professor)

nasser al-salti

Research Interest:

Office No.: 0123 (ground floor)

Email: nalsalti@squ.edu.om

Ext: 2343

Office Hours:

Links: Detailed CV, Google Scholar, Research Gate


Qamar Khan (Professor)

qamar khan

Research Interest:

Office No.: 0079 (ground floor)

Email: qjalil@squ.edu.om

Ext: 1429

Office Hours:

Links: Detailed CV, Google Scholar, Research Gate


Samir Karaa (Associate Professor)

samir karaa

Research Interest:

Office No.: 0114B (ground floor)

Email: skaraa@squ.edu.om

Ext: 2314

Office Hours:

Links: Detailed CV, Google Scholar, Research Gate


Sanjiv Gupta (Associate Professor)

gupta

Research Interest:

Office No.: 0223 (ground floor)

Email: gupta@squ.edu.om

Ext: 2342

Office Hours:

Links: Detailed CV, Google Scholar, Research Gate


Sebti Kerbal (Associate Professor)

sebti

Research Interest:

Office No.: 0138 (ground floor)

Email: skerbal@squ.edu.om

Ext: 2258

Office Hours:

Links: Detailed CV, Google Scholar, Research Gate


Shamil Makhmutov (Associate Professor)

shamil

Research Interest:

Office No.: 0225 (ground floor)

Email: makhm@squ.edu.om

Ext: 1485

Office Hours:

Links: Detailed CV, Google Scholar, Research Gate


Tahani M. Al Sariri (Lecturer, on study leave)

tahani

Research Interest:

Office No.: (ground floor)

Email: alsariri@squ.edu.om

Ext:

Office Hours:

Links: Detailed CV, Google Scholar, Research Gate


Tayfour El-Bashir (Associate Professor)

tayfour

Research Interest:

Office No.: 0117  (ground floor)

Email: elbashir@squ.edu.om

Ext: 1409

Office Hours:

Links: Detailed CV, Google Scholar, Research Gate


Thuriya Al Hinai (Lecturer)

thuriya

Research Interest:

Office No.: 0227 (ground floor)

Email: thuriya@squ.edu.om

Ext: 2384

Office Hours:

Links: Detailed CV, Google Scholar, Research Gate


Omar Tout (Assistant Professor)

Tout

Research Interest: Algebra, Combinatorics

Office No.:  0233 (Ground floor)

Email: o.tout@squ.edu.om

Ext: 3212

Office Hours:

Links: Detailed CV, Google Scholar, Research Gate


Yassir Dinar (Assistant Professor)

yassir dinar

Research Interest:

Office No.: 1066 (first floor)

Email: dinar@squ.edu.om

Ext: 2406

Office Hours:

Links: Detailed CV, Google Scholar, Research Gate


 

Hamad Al-Asmi

Office No.: 0221 (Ground floor)

Ext: 2360


Saleh Al-Hajri

Office No.: 0133A (Ground floor)

Ext: 2479

Zuwaina S. Al-Jahwari

Department Coordinator

Office No.: 0139 (Ground floor)

Ext: 1490


...............

Email: .....@student.squ.edu.om

Supervisor: ...........

Project Title: .......