Staff Image
  • Talal Khalifa Al-Hosni

  • Title: College Dean, Associate Professor
  • Office No. 0101
  • Ext. 1401
  • Email: hosni@squ.edu.om
  • Education: Ph.D. (University of Melbourne, 2007, Australia)
 
Staff Image
  • Raya Hilal Al Maawali

  • Title: Clerk
  • Office No. 0102
  • Ext. +968 2414 2229
  • Email: rayan86@squ.edu.om
  • Education: BSc (College of Applied sciences, 2012)
 
Staff Image
  • Ruberhose Natividad

  • Title: Coordinator
  • Office No. 0102
  • Ext. +968 2414 1401
  • Email: rubypn@squ.edu.om
  • Education: 
 
  • Siham Nasser Al Shiyadi

  • Title: Coordination & Follow-Up & Archieve Specialist
  • Office No. 0102
  • Ext. +968 2414 2269
  • Email: sihamnaser@squ.edu.om
  • Education: BSc (College of Applied sciences, 2017)
 
  • Mohsin Saif Al-Hinai

  • Title: Administrative Director
  • Office No. 2077
  • Ext. +968 2414 1408
  • Email: mohsin1@squ.edu.om
  • Education: 
 
  • Aisha Abdullah Al-Bulushi

  • Title: 
  • Office No. 0110
  • Ext. +968 2414 1475
  • Email: abulushi@squ.edu.om
  • Education: BSc (SQU)
 
Staff Image
  • Noora Rashid Al Ghafri

  • Title: Clerk
  • Office No. 0110
  • Ext. +968 2414 2466
  • Email: noorag@squ.edu.om
  • Education: High Diploma (Al-Zahraa College)
 
Staff Image
  • Issa Khamis Al Hinai

  • Title: Clerk
  • Office No. 1401
  • Ext. +968 24141405
  • Email: issa.k@squ.edu.om
  • Education: BSc (SQU, 2013)
 
  • Mazin Al-Harthi

  • Title: Storekeeper
  • Office No. 0106A - BookStore
  • Ext. +968 2414 2219
  • Email: m.alharthi@squ.edu.om
  • Education: BSc (ASU, 2019)
 
  • Sultan Said Al-Aamri

  • Title: Photocopy Technician
  • Office No. 2028 (2nd Floor)
  • Ext. +968 2414 2346
  • Email: 
  • Education: 
 
Staff Image
  • Haitham Aulad Thani

  • Title: 
  • Office No. 0091 (Ground floor)
  • Ext. +968 2414 2204
  • Email: 
  • Education: