• Dean Office
  • Assisstant Dean Office (UGS)
  • Assisstant Dean Office (TCS)
  • Administrative Office
Prof. Ahmed Dhofar Al-Rawas
College Dean 
Office 1127
E-mail arawas@squ.edu.om
   
Ahmed Al-Rawas

 

Raya Hilal Al Maawali
Office 0102
Telephone +968 2414 2229
E-mail rayan86@squ.edu.om
Credentials

BSc (College of Applied sciences, 2012)

 Specialization  International Business Administration 

 

Ruberhose Natividad 
Office 0102
Telephone +968 2414 1401
E-mail rubypn@squ.edu.om

 

Siham Nasser Al Shiyadi 
Office 0102
Telephone +968 2414 2269
E-mail sihamnaser@squ.edu.om
Credentials

BSc (College of Applied sciences, 2017)

 Specialization International Business Administration
Hassan Al-Reasi (Associate Professor)
Assisstant Dean (UGS)
Office 0111
Telephone +968 2414 1402
E-mail alreasi@squ.edu.om
   
Hassan Ali Al-Reasi

 

Fatma Issa Al- Farsi 
Office 0086
Telephone +968 24142241
E-mail fatma2424@squ.edu.om
Education Diploma (Al Musanna College of Technology, 2014)

 

Maladh Al-Yousfi
Office 0086
Title Coordination & Follow-Up & Archieve Specialist 
Telephone +968 2414 2237
E-mail m.alyousf@squ.edu.om
Education BSc (SQU, 2018)
Tariq M. Ghulam (Associate Professor)
Assistant Dean (TCS)
Office 0107
E-mail tariqm@squ.edu.om
   
Tariq

 

Fathiya Nasser Al Hamadani
Office 0082
Telephone +968 2414 2278
E-mail hamadani@squ.edu.om
Credentials Higher Diploma (Sohar University, 2010)

 

Abdullah Suliman Al-Balushi
Office 0082
Title Coordination & Follow-Up & Archieve Specialist 
Telephone +968 2414 2278
E-mail a.albalushi4@squ.edu.om
Credentials BSc (SQU, 2019)
Mohsin Saif Al-Hinai
Administrative Director
Office 2077
Telephone +968 2414 1408
E-mail mohsin1@squ.edu.om

 

---
Assistant Administrative Director
Office 1401
Telephone +968 2414 1910
E-mail  

 

Aisha Abdullah Al-Bulushi 
Office 0110
Telephone +968 2414 1475
E-mail abulushi@squ.edu.om
Education  BSc (SQU)

 

Noora Rashid Al Ghafri 
Office 0110
Telephone +968 2414 1408
E-mail noorag@squ.edu.om
Education High Diploma (Al-Zahraa College)

 

Issa Khamis Al Hinai
Office 1401
Telephone +968 24141405
E-mail issa.k@squ.edu.om
Education  BSc (SQU, 2013)

 

Mazin Al-Harthi
Office 0106A - BookStore
Telephone +968 2414 2219
E-mail m.alharthi@squ.edu.om
Education BSc (ASU, 2019)

 

Sultan Said Al-Aamri
Photocopy Technician
Office 2028 (2nd Floor)
Telephone +968 2414 2346

 

Haitham Aulad Thani  
Office 0102A
Telephone +968 2414 2204